Löhner Tennisclub Rot-Weiß e.V.


1. Vorsitzender:

Friedrich Schwagmeier

Telefon: 0172 5213387

E-Mail:  friedrich.schwagmeier@loehnertc.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Michael Müller

Telefon: 0571 3852169

E-Mail:  michael.mueller@loehnertc.de

Kassenwart:

Thomas Iburg

Telefon: 0160 90790580

E-Mail:  thomas.iburg@loehnertc.de

Schriftführerin:

Linda Schwagmeier

Telefon: 0172 5213387

E-Mail:  linda.schwagmeier@loehnertc.de

Sportwart Damen/Herren:

Stefanie Vocke

Telefon: 05732 684456

E-Mail:  stefanie.vocke@loehnertc.de

Breitensportwart:

Manuela Windmann

Telefon: 0160-90902902

E-Mail:   manuela.windmann@loehnertc.de

Haus-/Platzwart:

Gerhard Wegener

Telefon: 0152 29025343

E-Mail:  gerhard.wegener@loehnertc.de

1. Jugendwart:

Andrea Lielje

Telefon: 0151 12019345

E-Mail:  andrea.lielje@loehnertc.de

2. Jugendwart:

Heiner Oleff

Telefon: 0172 1984824

E-Mail:   heiner.oleff@loehnertc.de

Festwart

Jörg Windmann

Telefon: 0160 5053043

E-mail:   joerg.windmann@loehnertc.de